As you will know, we recently advertised for new members and held an election for one role. Here are the results!

Events Coordinators

Kirsten Holt has now left the committee and Sophie O’Rourke will be leaving in June, at the end of her three-year tenure. We are therefore very happy to have Rachel Daw and Lizzie Pinard as our new Joint Events Coordinators, working alongside Karen Richardson.

Tech Coordinator

Jo Sayers has left the committee and we are delighted to welcome Damian Williams to the role.

Deputy Publications Coordinator

The recent election resulted in a first-place tie for Tania Pattison and John Hughes.

This role has been covered by Lyn Strutt for over two years, alongside her Publications Editor / Website Coordinator role. Lyn has decided not to stand for re-election in June and to leave the committee at the end of her three-year tenure.

We are therefore pleased to be announce that Tania will be our new Deputy Publications Coordinator and John our new Website Coordinator.

A big hello to our new committee members, and many thanks to those who have left or are in the process of handing over their roles!